Holland & Knight

800 17th Street, NW, Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20006 | T 202.955.3000 | F 202.955.5564 Holland & Knight LLP | www.hklaw.com

Norman M. Glasgow, Jr. 202.419.2460 norman.glasgowjr@hklaw.com

September 17, 2015

VIA IZIS AND HAND DELIVERY

Zoning Commission of the District of Columbia 441 4th Street, N.W. Suite 210 Washington, DC 20001

> Re: Applicant's Prehearing Submission – Z.C. Case No. 13-14A Second-Stage Planned Unit Development for Parcel 2 at the McMillan Reservoir Slow Sand Filtration Site Northwest, Washington, DC

Dear Members of the Commission:

On behalf of the Applicant, JAIR LYNCH Development Partners, on behalf of Vision McMillan Partners and the District of Columbia through the Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development, enclosed please find one original and ten copies of the following prehearing materials in support of Z.C. Case No. 13-14A:

- A Prehearing Statement of the Applicant including responses to the Zoning Commission's and the Office of Planning's comments regarding the application;
- Updated architectural plans and elevations;
- List of witnesses and estimated time required for Applicant's presentation;
- Witness testimony outlines and resumes for witnesses that may be proffered as experts;
- List of maps, plans or other documents readily available to the public, which may be offered as evidence;
- List of names and addresses of all property owners within 200-feet of the subject property.

July 8, 2013 Page 2

We look forward to the Commission's consideration of this application.

Sincerely,

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP Norman M. Glasgow, Jr.

Enclosures

cc: Jennifer Steingasser, Office of Planning (w/encl., via Hand Delivery) Joel Lawson, Office of Planning (w/encl., via Hand Delivery) Maxine Brown-Roberts, Office of Planning (w/encl., via Hand Delivery) Sam Zimbabwe, District Department of Transportation (w/encl., via Hand Delivery) Anna Chamberlin, District Department of Transportation (w/encl., via Hand Delivery) C. Dianne Barnes, ANC 5E09 (w/encl., via US Mail) Sylvia M. Pinkey, Chair, ANC 5E (w/encl., via US Mail) Ronnie Edwards, Chair, ANC 5A (w/encl., via US Mail) James A. Turner, Chair, ANC 1B (w/encl., via US Mail)